Kontakt

Vorstand

Präsidentin

Carmen Zingg
033 345 74 56
carmen.zingg@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsidentin

Olivia Stucki
079 516 91 44
stucki-olivia@bluewin.ch

Kassierin

Rita Beutler
033 345 41 00
rg.beutler@bluewin.ch

Sekretärin

Liliane Schwalm
033 345 55 50
schwalms@gmx.ch

Materialwartin

Christine Räss
033 345 71 12
r.ch.raess@bluewin.ch

Technische Leiterin

Martina Grütter-Born
033 345 21 38
martina.gruetter-born@gmx.ch

Beisitzerin

Michaela Iseli
033 345 76 08
iseli-gartenbau@gmx.ch

Leiterinnen

Aktive

Martina Grütter-Born
033 345 21 38
martina.gruetter-born@gmx.ch

Volley

Olivia Stucki
079 516 91 44
stucki-olivia@bluewin.ch

Jugi Oberstufe

Christine Räss
033 345 71 12
r.ch.raess@bluewin.ch

Jugi Unterstufe

Fränzi Aebersold
033 345 62 84
aebersold.f@bluewin.ch

Aerobic & Tanz

Elena Bigler
079 552 78 96
elena.kristina@hotmail.com

ELKI-Turnen

Petra Christinat
078 659 97 44
petra.christinat@gmail.com

KITU

Fränzi Aebersold
033 345 62 84
aebersold.f@bluewin.ch

Fit und Stark 35+

Heidy Balsiger
033 345 53 93
heidy.balsiger@bluewin.ch

J&S Coach

Daniela Mühlemann
079 489 28 75
d.rothacher@web.de

MiniMuki

Karin Aeschbacher
079 406 03 09
ka.aeschbacher@gmx.ch